Member Login   |   Not a member? Join Us

Online Events

Lanzarote - Madeira

Weekly Event

Lanzarote - Madeira

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 at 1400z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Busy Routes Tuesday: Dublin to Brussels

VATSIM Weekly Event

Busy Routes Tuesday: Dublin to Brussels

Tue, 01 Dec 2020 at 1900z | VATSIM


Event Page & Info

Xmas One  Southend to Ameland

Flying Club Event

Xmas One Southend to Ameland

Wed, 02 Dec 2020 at 1900z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Xmas One  Southend to Ameland

Flying Club Event

Xmas One Southend to Ameland

Wed, 02 Dec 2020 at 1900z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Edinburgh - Reykjavik

Weekly Event

Edinburgh - Reykjavik

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 at 1400z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Tea-Time Sunday on IVAO: Dublin to Brussels

IVAO Weekly Event

Tea-Time Sunday on IVAO: Dublin to Brussels

Sun, 06 Dec 2020 at 1400z | IVAO


Event Page & Info

Lisbon - Berne

Weekly Event

Lisbon - Berne

Mon, 07 Dec 2020 at 1400z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Busy Routes Tuesday: Brussels to Copenhagen

VATSIM Weekly Event

Busy Routes Tuesday: Brussels to Copenhagen

Tue, 08 Dec 2020 at 1900z | VATSIM


Event Page & Info

Xmas Two Ameland to Spjald

Flying Club Event

Xmas Two Ameland to Spjald

Wed, 09 Dec 2020 at 1900z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Reykjavik -Kangerlussuaq

Weekly Event

Reykjavik -Kangerlussuaq

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 at 1400z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Fly UK / MetroAir RTW Tour - Leg 9

Fly UK Social

Fly UK / MetroAir RTW Tour - Leg 9

Sat, 12 Dec 2020 at 1700z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Tea-Time Sunday on FSD: Brussels to Copenhagen

General Event

Tea-Time Sunday on FSD: Brussels to Copenhagen

Sun, 13 Dec 2020 at 1400z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Events Calendar