Online Events

A- Z Adventure --Dominican Republic

Flying Club Event

A- Z Adventure --Dominican Republic

Wed, 28 Jul 2021 at 1800z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Land Down Under: Perth - Port Hedland

Weekly Event

Land Down Under: Perth - Port Hedland

Thu, 29 Jul 2021 at 1230z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

VATSIM Mid Summer Madness XV - Birmingham - Innsbruck

VATSIM Weekly Event

VATSIM Mid Summer Madness XV - Birmingham - Innsbruck

Sat, 31 Jul 2021 at 1300z | VATSIM


Event Page & Info

VATSIM Mid Summer Madness XV - Innsbruck - Birmingham

VATSIM Weekly Event

VATSIM Mid Summer Madness XV - Innsbruck - Birmingham

Sat, 31 Jul 2021 at 1530z | VATSIM


Event Page & Info

St Johns - Narsarsuaq

Weekly Event

St Johns - Narsarsuaq

Sun, 01 Aug 2021 at 1230z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Busy Routes Tuesday: Split - Prague

VATSIM Weekly Event

Busy Routes Tuesday: Split - Prague

Tue, 03 Aug 2021 at 1800z | VATSIM


Event Page & Info

A- Z Adventure --Estonia

Flying Club Event

A- Z Adventure --Estonia

Wed, 04 Aug 2021 at 1800z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Land Down Under: Port Hedland - Kalgoorlie

Weekly Event

Land Down Under: Port Hedland - Kalgoorlie

Thu, 05 Aug 2021 at 1230z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Narsarsuaq - Keflavik

Weekly Event

Narsarsuaq - Keflavik

Sun, 08 Aug 2021 at 1230z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Auckland - Queenstown

Weekly Event

Auckland - Queenstown

Mon, 09 Aug 2021 at 1300z | FSD Server


Event Page & Info

Busy Routes Tuesday: Prague - Nice

VATSIM Weekly Event

Busy Routes Tuesday: Prague - Nice

Tue, 10 Aug 2021 at 1800z | VATSIM


Event Page & Info

Events Calendar